Chagall Guevara Song Lyrics

[Image: 'Strong Hand Of Love: A Tribute To Mark Heard' Front Cover Thumbnail]

Strong Hand Of Love: A Tribute To Mark Heard

© 1993 Fingerprint Records

[Image: 'Violent Blue (UK)' Front Cover Thumbnail]

Violent Blue (UK)

© 1992 MCA Records

[Image: 'Chagall Guevara' Front Cover Thumbnail]

Chagall Guevara

© 1991 MCA Records, Inc.

  1. Murder In The Big House
  2. Escher's World
  3. Play God
  4. Monkey Grinder
  5. Can't You Feel The Chains?
  6. Violent Blue
  7. Love Is A Dead Language
  8. Take Me Back To Love Canal
  9. The Wrong George
  10. Candy Guru
  11. I Need Somebody
  12. The Rub Of Love
  13. If It All Comes True
[Image: 'Pump Up The Volume' Front Cover Thumbnail]

Pump Up The Volume

© 1991 MCA Records, Inc.